Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of
Welcome to The Undeniable Realness Talkshow featuring smart and outspoken women discussing the most relevant topics. Each episode features superstar specialists and offers practical takeaways, inspiration and advice.
 
This show welcomes virtual audience where YOU can become a part of the show and reach out to our panelists. Check HERE for new postings. 
Follow @thebeautysensei on Instagram and connect with Elaina Karras on www.elainakarras.com
Follow @magsthestar on Instagram and connect with Magda Baptista on Facebook and LinkedIn.
To subscribe to Gretchen Tarrant's Blog "In Her Own Write" please visit www.in-her-own-write.com and follow @inherown_write on Instagram To connect with Gretchen follow @gtarrantt on Instagram and connect on LinkedIn and Facebook
To shop please visit www.fwstyle.com and follow @fwstyle on Instagram
 
To join Fashion Mentor please visit www.fashionmentor.co and follow @fashionmentor.co
To connect with Brittany Diego please visit www.brittanytdiego.com and follow @brittanydiego on IG
To connect with Eleni Anastos please visit www.elenianastos.com and follow @eleniconnects on Instagram
 
To connect with Ki Williams please visit www.oceanviewpromotions.com and follow @ki_author, @oceanviewpromotions and @bleedingink_creatives on Instagram
To connect with Natasha Ray please visit www.noirgrooming.co and follow @starmanicurist & @noirmensgrooming on Instagram
To connect with Venishia Marthrel please visit www.etsy.com/shop/MoodsByMonetLLC and follow @moodsbymonet
To connect with Sandra Lee please visit www.absoluutmanagement.com and follow @sandrabeelou
 
To connect with Marie Rachelle please visit www.businessbeactive.com and follow @marierachelle_
To connect with Kendra Hall please visit www.droppinjewelz.com and follow @justusjewelz.
 
To connect with Tracy Burgess please visit www.yumaunitedmma.com and follow @write_embrace_heal & @write_to_empower.
Please visit www.stephaniestorey.com and follow @sgstorey on Instagram.
Please visit www.TanyaLinetteSmith.com and follow @TanyaLinetteSmith
 
Follow @erica.r.blackman @ambyynicole @evanjmackey @veronikapomyateeva @vincentaylor_ @actress_s_parker
Please visit www.FreshFromTheKitchen.com and follow @FFTK_catering.
 
Download Coztat App on www.coztat.app and follow @FeleshiaSams and @CozTat on social media.
Please visit www.CheckYourHeadPodcast.com & follow @CheckYourHeadPodcast & @SweetMariRocks on IG
Contact Brody Miller at Brody@NeuralProsperity.com and follow @NeuralProsperity on IG
Please visit www.morrisaniaband.wordpress.com & follow @MorrisaniaBand on IG & Facebook
Contact Elissa Carmona at morrisaniaband@gmail.com  and follow @CallMeMzCarmona on Instagram
Please visit www.FarmSwarming.com & follow @FarmSwarming on IG & Facebook
Contact Megan Magee on www.NourishNutritionOnline.com and follow Nourish Nutrition Consulting on Facebook